Counterplay No Spoiler Reading Order

Because I’ll be adding some short stories (and a new series in the Counterplay Universe) within the next several months, I thought I’d post 2 reading orders. The first page will be chronological or the order in which it happened time-wise. The second page will be a way to read the series and avoid spoilers.

No Spoiler Reading Order

Misaligned: Counterplay Prequel (March 2013)

Misdirection: Book 1 (March 2014)

Mishap: Book 2 (March 2014)

Misled: Book 3 March – August 2014)

Misfire: Book 4 (August 2014)

Misdeed: Book 5 (August 2014 – October 2014

Monster: A Counterplay Short (July 1980)

Misfortune: Book 6 (October 2014)

Misplaced: Book 7 (Coming Soon) (October 2014)

Latch: A Yeah, Baby! and Counterplay Crossover (2016) (Is not needed to understand the CP Series at all, a bonus story with the Adams extended family)